How to monthly subscriptions work?

To get the most out of PipeThru, you'll want to upgrade to a monthly subscription. This unlocks all the features that PipeThru has to offer and provides you higher limits on your account.

How do we handle payments?
When you upgrade your account we will charge you the price listed for the plan you select. In each subsequent month, we'll charge you on the same day as the day you upgraded. In the case where the month has fewer days than necessary, we'll simply charge you on the last day of the month. There is no obligation to continue. You can cancel at any point. Simply head to the My Account section and cancel your subscription.

What are the limits?
When you upgrade you'll be have access to higher limits for data, more pipes, and faster sync times.

14ms - 2018-12-10 11:12:51